Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Outgo

Contacts : Accreditation Wiso

 

Contacts for the accreditation of study abroad achievements at the School of Business and Economics.
Stand: 14.10.2020

Degree Professor Contact Person E-Mail-Address
Master
Labor Market and Human Resources Professor Dr. Martin Abraham Fr. Ebensperger/ Herr Stumpf wiso-ma-aup@fau.de
Economics Professor Dr. Johannes Rincke Vendula Stepanikova wiso-mse@fau.de
Finance. Auditing, Controlling, Taxation Professor Dr.Thomas Fischer Lena Pager lena.pager@fau.de
Health Management Professor Dr. Oliver Schöffski Katrin Docter katrin.docter@fau.de
Management Professor Dr. Harald Hungenberg Christina Wittmann, M.Sc. christina.cw.wittmann@fau.de
Marketing Professorin Dr. Nicole Koschate-Fischer Christoph Mai, M. Sc. christoph.mai@fau.de
Socioeconomics Professor Dr. Tobias Wolbring Tilman Wörz wiso-ma-sozoek@fau.de
Business Education Professor Dr. Karl Wilbers Dr. Yvonne Schalek yvonne.schalek@fau.de
International Information Systems Professor Dr. Sven Laumer Jessica Ochmann jessica.ochmann@fau.de
International Business Professor Dr. Dirk Holtbrügge Marc Oberhauser, M.Sc. marc.oberhauser@fau.de
Economics esp. Social Policy Professor Dr. Matthias Wrede Daniela Wech daniela.wech@fau.de
Industrial Engineering and Management Professor Dr. Kai-Ingo Voigt Dr. Lothar Czaja lothar.czaja@fau.de
Bachelor
Business Studies see respective major
Business Studies - specialization Business admin. Professor Dr. Michael Amberg Dilara Yesilbas, M.Sc. dilara.yesilbas@fau.de
Business Studies - specialization Business admin. Professor Dr. Michael Amberg Oleg Seifert, M.Sc. oleg.seifert@fau.de
Wiwi - specialization Econ. Professor Dr. Thies Büttner Tobias Görbert, M.Sc. tobias.goerbert@fau.de
Wiwi - specialization information systems Professorin Dr. Kathrin M. Möslein Martin Schymanietz, M. Sc. martin.schymanietz@fau.de
Wiwi -spec.Business Education and Human Resources Development Professor Dr. Karl Wilbers Dr. Yvonne Schalek yvonne.schalek@fau.de
International Business Professor Dr. Dirk Holtbrügge IBS (dt.): Christina Kempf, M.Sc.;
IBS (engl.): Nikhila Raghavan, B.Sc.;
IES (engl.): Maximilian Pöhnlein, M. Sc.;
christina.kempf@fau.de;
nikhila.raghavan@fau.de;
maximilian.poehnlein@fau.de;
Socioeconomics see respective specialization
Socioeconomics, Specialization Behavioral Science Professor Dr. Martin Abraham Dr. Andreas Damelang andreas.damelang@fau.de
Socioeconomics, Specialization International Professor Dr. Martin Abraham Dr. Andreas Damelang andreas.damelang@fau.de
Industrial engineering and Management Professor Dr. Kai-Ingo Voigt Dr. Lothar Czaja lothar.czaja@fau.de
Business Law Prof. Dr. Schmolke Christina Költgen, Mag. iur. christina.koeltgen@fau.de
Economics esp. Social Policy Professor Dr. Matthias Wrede Daniela Wech daniela.wech@fau.de
Information Systems Prof. Dr. F. Bodendorf Dominik Forster, M.Sc. dominik.forster@fau.de