Navigation

Contacts : Accreditation Wiso

Contacts for the accreditation of study abroad achievements at the School of Business and Economics.
Stand: 27.9.2021

Degree Professor Contact Person E-Mail-Address
Master
Labor Market and Human Resources Professor Dr. Martin Abraham Ann-Katrin Rückel wiso-ma-aup@fau.de
Economics Professor Dr. Johannes Rincke Vendula Stepanikova wiso-mse@fau.de
Finance. Auditing, Controlling, Taxation Professor Dr.Thomas Fischer Lena Pager wiso-fact-master@fau.de
Health Management Professor Dr. Oliver Schöffski Lena Kastner lena.k.kastner@fau.de
Management Professor Dr. Harald Hungenberg Eva Krakowitzky eva.krakowitzky@fau.de
Marketing Professorin Dr. Nicole Koschate-Fischer Christoph Mai christoph.mai@fau.de
Socioeconomics Professor Dr. Tobias Wolbring Juliane Kühn wiso-ma-sozoek@fau.de
Business Education Professor Dr. Karl Wilbers Dr. Yvonne Schalek yvonne.schalek@fau.de
International Information Systems Professor Dr. Sven Laumer Mark Kram STUDIUM-IIS@fau.de
International Business Professor Dr. Dirk Holtbrügge Marc Oberhauser marc.oberhauser@fau.de
Economics esp. Social Policy Professor Dr. Matthias Wrede Daniela Wech daniela.wech@fau.de
Industrial Engineering and Management Professor Dr. Kai-Ingo Voigt Dr. Lothar Czaja lothar.czaja@fau.de
Bachelor
Business Studies see respective major
Business Studies - specialization Business admin. Professor Dr. Michael Amberg Stefan Arnold stefan.st.arnold@fau.de
Business Studies - specialization Business admin. Professor Dr. Michael Amberg Mark Kram Mark.Kram@fau.de
Wiwi - specialization Econ. Professor Dr. Thies Büttner Tobias Görbert tobias.goerbert@fau.de
Wiwi - specialization information systems Professorin Dr. Kathrin M. Möslein Martin Schymanietz martin.schymanietz@fau.de
Wiwi -spec.Business Education and Human Resources Development Professor Dr. Karl Wilbers Dr. Yvonne Schalek yvonne.schalek@fau.de
International Economics Professor Dr. Thiess Büttner IES (engl.): Maximilian Pöhnlein maximilian.poehnlein@fau.de
International Business Professor Dr. Dirk Holtbrügge IBS (dt.): Christina Heidemann
IBS (engl.): Nikhila Raghavan
christina.heidemann@fau.de;
nikhila.raghavan@fau.de;
Socioeconomics see respective specialization
Socioeconomics, Specialization Behavioral Science Professor Dr. Martin Abraham Luisa Wieser luisa.wieser@fau.de
Socioeconomics, Specialization International Professor Dr. Martin Abraham Luisa Wieser luisa.wieser@fau.de
Industrial engineering and Management Professor Dr. Kai-Ingo Voigt Dr. Lothar Czaja lothar.czaja@fau.de
Business Law Prof. Dr. Schmolke Markus Weissenberger markus.weissenberger@fau.de
Economics esp. Social Policy Professor Dr. Matthias Wrede Daniela Wech daniela.wech@fau.de
Information Systems Prof. Dr. F. Bodendorf Kian Schmalenbach kian.schmalenbach@fau.de