Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Outgo

Ansprechpartner Anerkennung WiSo

 

Contacts for the accreditation of study abroad achievements at the School of Business and Economics.
Stand: 10.3.2018

Degree Professor Contact Person E-Mail-Address
Master
Labor Market and Human Resources Professor Dr. Martin Abraham Fr. Ebensperger/ Herr Stumpf wiwi-ma-aup@fau.de
Economics Professor Dr. Harald Tauchmann Franz-Josef Zorzi wiwi-mse@fau.de
Finance. Auditing, Controlling, Taxation Professor Dr.Wolfram Scheffler Lucas Rapp lucas.rapp@fau.de
Health Management Professor Dr. Oliver Schöffski Katrin Docter katrin.docter@fau.de
Management Professor Dr. Harald Hungenberg Annika Schäfer, M.Sc. annika.schaefer@fau.de
Marketing Professorin Dr. Nicole Koschate-Fischer Christoph Mai, M. Sc. christoph.mai@fau.de
Socioeconomics Professor Dr. Tobias Wolbring Dr. Christina Neeß christina.neess@fau.de
Business Education Professor Dr. Karl Wilbers Dr. Yvonne Schalek yvonne.schalek@fau.de
International Information Systems Professor Dr. Freimut Bodendorf Pavlina Kröckel pavlina.kroeckel@fau.de
International Business Professor Dr. Dirk Holtbrügge Marc Oberhauser, M.Sc. marc.oberhauser@fau.de
Economics esp. Social Policy Professor Dr. Matthias Wrede Andrea Wunsch andrea.wunsch@fau.de
Industrial Engineering and Management Professor Dr. Kai-Ingo Voigt Dr. Lothar Czaja lothar.czaja@fau.de
Bachelor
Business Studies see respective major
Business Studies - specialization Business admin. Professor Dr. Michael Amberg Dilara Yesilbas, M.Sc. dilara.yesilbas@fau.de
Business Studies - specialization Business admin. Professor Dr. Michael Amberg Oleg Seifert, M.Sc. oleg.seifert@fau.de
Wiwi - specialization Econ. Professor Dr. Thies Büttner Sabine Madinger, M. Sc. sabine.madinger@fau.de
Wiwi - specialization information systems Professorin Dr. Kathrin M. Möslein Martin Schymanietz, M. Sc. martin.schymanietz@fau.de
Wiwi -spec.Business Education and Human Resources Development Professor Dr. Karl Wilbers Dr. Yvonne Schalek yvonne.schalek@fau.de
International Business Professor Dr. Dirk Holtbrügge Christina Kempf, M.Sc. christina.kempf@fau.de
Socioeconomics see respective specialization
Socioeconomics, Specialization Behavioral Science Professor Dr. Martin Abraham Dr. Andreas Damelang andreas.damelang@fau.de
Socioeconomics, Specialization International Professor Dr. Martin Abraham Dr. Andreas Damelang andreas.damelang@fau.de
Industrial engineering and Management Professor Dr. Kai-Ingo Voigt Dr. Lothar Czaja lothar.czaja@fau.de
Wirtschaftsrecht Prof. Dr. Schmolke Christina Költgen, Mag. iur. christina.koeltgen@fau.de
Economics esp. Social Policy Professor Dr. Matthias Wrede Daniela Wech daniela.wech@fau.de
Information Systems Prof. Dr. F. Bodendorf Dominik Forster, M.Sc. dominik.forster@fau.de